Skip to main content

Request Behavior Consult

Behavior Consult Services: Please fill out form and submit.

Please Fill Out The Request Behavior Consult Below

Tooltip

Tooltip


Tooltip




Tooltip

Tooltip

Tooltip

Tooltip

Tooltip

Tooltip

It is best practice to contact parents before requesting behavior consult services.



Tooltip

Tooltip


Tooltip


Tooltip









optional
Required Fields

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 72˚F

Current Condition: Clear

Wind Speeds: 6.93mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Monday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 86/65
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Tuesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 84/67
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Wednesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 87/67
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Thursday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 92/70
Partly cloudy until afternoon.
Friday:
clear
Temperature: 96/61
Clear throughout the day.

Contact Information

Southwest Kansas Area Cooperative District (SKACD)
001 Ford Street
Ensign, Kansas 67841
Schedule:

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Business Office Personnel:

Leesa Sneath – Human Resource

lsneath@skacd.com

Rhonda Zordel – Payroll

rzordel@skacd.com

Terie Julian – Financial

teriej@skacd.com

Kristen Gipson – Payroll Assistant

kgipson@skacd.com

Jessie Stapleton – Para Facilitator 

jstapleton@skacd.org

Esther Friesen – Medicaid & Receptionist

estherjf@skacd.com

Joni Gleason – MIS Clerk

jonig@skacd.com

 

Phone: 620-865-2054
Fax: 620-865-2055