Skip to main content

new teacher inservice dates

New Staff In-Services

August 9th           New Staff In-service at Ensign, KS (9-3)

September 1st       IEPs, Paperwork *

October 6th          Goals, Progress Monitoring, Conferences, Paras *

November 10th       Assessments, Accommodations, Modifications *

 

*These in-services will be held at the Learning Center in Dodge City. In-services will begin at 9:00 and end at 3:00. Lunch is on your own. 

Please be sure you have arranged for a sub on these days and have turned in a Leave Form. If you teach outside of Dodge City you will need to turn in a Trip Request for mileage. 

 

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 72˚F

Current Condition: Clear

Wind Speeds: 6.93mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Monday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 86/65
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Tuesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 84/67
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Wednesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 87/67
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Thursday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 92/70
Partly cloudy until afternoon.
Friday:
clear
Temperature: 96/61
Clear throughout the day.

Contact Information

Southwest Kansas Area Cooperative District (SKACD)
001 Ford Street
Ensign, Kansas 67841
Schedule:

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Business Office Personnel:

Leesa Sneath – Human Resource

lsneath@skacd.com

Rhonda Zordel – Payroll

rzordel@skacd.com

Terie Julian – Financial

teriej@skacd.com

Kristen Gipson – Payroll Assistant

kgipson@skacd.com

Jessie Stapleton – Para Facilitator 

jstapleton@skacd.org

Esther Friesen – Medicaid & Receptionist

estherjf@skacd.com

Joni Gleason – MIS Clerk

jonig@skacd.com

 

Phone: 620-865-2054
Fax: 620-865-2055