Skip to main content

Mileage Chart

Mileage is paid after the monthly board meeting and checks are mailed the following day. Mileage is calculated by the chart below.   

 

Mileage Chart

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 70˚F

Current Condition: Clear

Wind Speeds: 7.18mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Monday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 86/65
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Tuesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 84/67
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Wednesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 87/67
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Thursday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 92/70
Partly cloudy until afternoon.
Friday:
clear
Temperature: 96/61
Clear throughout the day.

Contact Information

Southwest Kansas Area Cooperative District (SKACD)
001 Ford Street
Ensign, Kansas 67841
Schedule:

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Business Office Personnel:

Leesa Sneath – Human Resource

lsneath@skacd.com

Rhonda Zordel – Payroll

rzordel@skacd.com

Terie Julian – Financial

teriej@skacd.com

Kristen Gipson – Payroll Assistant

kgipson@skacd.com

Jessie Stapleton – Para Facilitator 

jstapleton@skacd.org

Esther Friesen – Medicaid & Receptionist

estherjf@skacd.com

Joni Gleason – MIS Clerk

jonig@skacd.com

 

Phone: 620-865-2054
Fax: 620-865-2055