Skip to main content

Mileage is paid after the monthly board meeting and checks are mailed the following day. Mileage is calculated by the chart below.   

 

Mileage Chart

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 47˚F

Current Condition: Clear

Wind Speeds: 8.51mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Saturday:
windy
Temperature: 35/24
Windy in the morning and mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Sunday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 39/26
Mostly cloudy until afternoon.
Monday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 51/30
Partly cloudy in the morning.
Tuesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 55/37
Mostly cloudy overnight.
Wednesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 60/36
Mostly cloudy until afternoon.

Contact Information

Southwest Kansas Area Cooperative District (SKACD)
001 Ford Street
Ensign, Kansas 67841
Schedule:

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Business Office Personnel:

Leesa Sneath – Human Resource

lsneath@skacd.com

Terie Julian – Financial

teriej@skacd.com

Jessie Stapleton – Para Facilitator 

jstapleton@skacd.org

Esther Friesen – Medicaid & Receptionist

estherjf@skacd.com

Tonya Maier – Payroll

tmaier@skacd.com

Jennifer Rucker – Payroll Assistant

jrucker@skacd.com

Joni Gleason – MIS Clerk

jonig@skacd.com

Phone: 620-865-2054
Fax: 620-865-2055