Skip to main content

Mileage Chart

Mileage is paid after the monthly board meeting and checks are mailed the following day. Mileage is calculated by the chart below.   

 

Mileage Chart

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

rain

Temperature: 75˚F

Current Condition: Drizzle

Wind Speeds: 3.15mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0.99%

5-day Outlook

Wednesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 94/71
Partly cloudy until afternoon.
Thursday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 101/74
Partly cloudy in the morning.
Friday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 97/71
Partly cloudy starting in the evening.
Saturday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 92/74
Mostly cloudy until evening.
Sunday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 103/77
Mostly cloudy until evening.

Contact Information

Southwest Kansas Area Cooperative District (SKACD)
001 Ford Street
Ensign, Kansas 67841
Schedule:

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Business Office Personnel:

Leesa Sneath – Human Resource

lsneath@skacd.com

Rhonda Zordel – Payroll

rzordel@skacd.com

Terie Julian – Financial

teriej@skacd.com

Kristen Gipson – Payroll Assistant

kgipson@skacd.com

Jessie Stapleton – Para Facilitator 

jstapleton@skacd.org

Esther Friesen – Medicaid & Receptionist

estherjf@skacd.com

Joni Gleason – MIS Clerk

jonig@skacd.com

 

Phone: 620-865-2054
Fax: 620-865-2055