Skip to main content

Reading Development

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 23˚F

Current Condition: Clear

Wind Speeds: 2.79mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Sunday:
clear
Temperature: 54/30
Clear throughout the day.
Monday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 52/34
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Tuesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 53/33
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Wednesday:
windy
Temperature: 60/41
Partly cloudy starting in the evening and windy overnight.
Thursday:
windy
Temperature: 53/32
Windy in the morning.

Contact Information

Southwest Kansas Area Cooperative District (SKACD)
001 Ford Street
Ensign, Kansas 67841
Schedule:

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Business Office Personnel:

Leesa Sneath – Human Resource

lsneath@skacd.com

Terie Julian – Financial

teriej@skacd.com

Jessie Stapleton – Para Facilitator 

jstapleton@skacd.org

Esther Friesen – Medicaid & Receptionist

estherjf@skacd.com

Tonya Maier – Payroll

tmaier@skacd.com

Jennifer Rucker – Payroll Assistant

jrucker@skacd.com

Joni Gleason – MIS Clerk

jonig@skacd.com

Phone: 620-865-2054
Fax: 620-865-2055