Skip to main content

Directory

SKACD Directory
 

Search

Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.

× Info! Click a name below to view more information.

York,
Haley
School Psychologist

Zimbelman,
Lacey
Interrelated
Minneola, Kansas

Zimmerman,
Amber
School Psychologist
Meade, Kansas

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

rain

Temperature: 50˚F

Current Condition: Possible Drizzle

Wind Speeds: 9.32mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0.38%

5-day Outlook

Wednesday:
clear
Temperature: 80/39
Clear throughout the day.
Thursday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 62/35
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Friday:
clear
Temperature: 71/53
Clear throughout the day.
Saturday:
cloudy
Temperature: 70/41
Overcast throughout the day.
Sunday:
rain
Temperature: 49/26
Windy in the morning and afternoon.

Administration

ADMINISTRATORS

Director John Maples, johnm@skacd.com

Assistant Director Jason Wright, wright.jason@usd443.org

Assistant Director Derrick Dizmang, ddizmang@skacd.org

Assistant Director Chelle Kemper, ckemper@skacd.com

 

 


 

Dodge City Office

620-371-1061

Dodge City Office Receptionist:

Dulce Ochoa

Ochoa.Dulce@usd443.org

Interpreters:

Nora Aguilar

aguilar.nora@usd443.org

Irene Murillo

murillo.irene2@usd443.org

Translator: 

Olga Zuniga

zuniga.olga@usd443.org