Skip to main content

Bernadac, Cristabell

Bernadac, Cristabell

Interrelated

Address:
Dodge City, Kansas  

E-mail
bernadac.cristabell@usd443.org

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

rain

Temperature: 66˚F

Current Conditon: Light Rain

Wind Speeds: 9.6mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0.99%

5-day Outlook

Saturday:
rain
Temperature: 80/66
Rain in the morning and overnight.
Sunday:
rain
Temperature: 86/66
Possible light rain in the morning.
Monday:
clear
Temperature: 83/60
Clear throughout the day.
Tuesday:
clear
Temperature: 81/67
Clear throughout the day.
Wednesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 93/65
Partly cloudy throughout the day.

Administration

ADMINISTRATORS

Director John Maples, johnm@skacd.com

Assistant Director Jason Wright, wright.jason@usd443.org

Assistant Director Derrick Dizmang, ddizmang@skacd.org

Assistant Director Chelle Kemper, ckemper@skacd.com

 

 


 

Dodge City Office

620-371-1061

Dodge City Office Receptionist:

Dulce Ochoa

Ochoa.Dulce@usd443.org

Interpreters:

Nora Aguilar

aguilar.nora@usd443.org

Irene Murillo

murillo.irene2@usd443.org

Translator: 

Olga Zuniga

zuniga.olga@usd443.org