Skip to main content

Directory

SKACD Directory
 

Search

Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.

× Info! Click a name below to view more information.

Aldrich,
Amy
DCHS
Dodge City, Kansas

Andrasko,
Carly
Instructional Coach
Dodge City, Kansas

Austin,
Sam
Gifted Facilitator
,

Bailey,
Glenn
Interrelated
Dodge City, Kansas

Baker,
Jennifer
Interrelated IV
Ashland, Kansas

Baker,
Katrina
Interrelated II
Cimarron, Kansas

Ball,
Laura
Interrelated
Plains, Kansas

Bamberger,
Denise
Interrelated IV
Dodge City, Kansas

Beach,
Kathleen
Interrelated III
Dodge City, Kansas

Belew,
Tamara
Teacher of the Deaf/Hard of Hearing
,

Berger,
Bruce
Administrative Office Custodian
Ensign, Kansas

Birney,
Alicia
Interrelated Beeson
,

Bowen,
Sarah
School Psychologist
Dodge City, Kansas

Brunson,
April
Social Worker
,

Carrillo,
Lorena
Self Contained
Dodge City, Kansas

Carson,
Megan
Occupational Therapist
,

Clay,
Krysten
Interrelated Dighton
,

Cline,
JoAnn
ID
Dodge City, Kansas

Cole,
Kyleigh
Speech Language Pathologist
Dodge City, Kansas

Colon,
Judith
Early Childhood
,

Cunningham,
Andra
Speech Language Pathologist
Meade, Fowler, Kansas

Derheim,
Samantha
Early Childhood Ashland
Ashland, Kansas

Dierksen,
Susan
Interrelated
Dodge City, Kansas

Doan,
Juli
Interrelated K-2
Dodge City, Kansas

Doan,
Whitney
School Psychologist
Dodge City, Kansas

Downing,
Lynda (Marni)
Interrelated IV
Bucklin, Kansas

Eccleston,
Barb
Early Childhood
Plains, Kansas

Ewy,
Jill
Vocational
Dodge City, Kansas

Fiene,
Janice
Interrelated Sunnyside
,

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

Current Condition: broken clouds

Temperature: 38.03˚F

Feels Like: 19.83˚F

Wind Speeds: 26.31mph

Weather humidity: 83%

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

Administration

ADMINISTRATORS

Director Trina Wynn, twynn@skacd.org

Assistant Director Jason Wright, jwright@skacd.org

Assistant Director Derrick Dizmang, ddizmang@skacd.org

Assistant Director Chelle Kemper, ckemper@skacd.org

 

 


 

Dodge City Office

620-371-1061

Dodge City Office Receptionist:

Dulce Ochoa

Ochoa.Dulce@usd443.org

Interpreters:

Nora Aguilar

naguilar@skacd.org

Irene Murillo

imurillo@skacd.org

Translator: 

Olga Zuniga

zuniga.olga@usd443.org