Skip to main content

Directory

SKACD Directory
 

Search

Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.

× Info! Click a name below to view more information.

Aldrich,
Amy
DCHS
Dodge City, Kansas

Andrasko,
Carly
Interrelated
Dodge City, Kansas

Arnada,
Mercia
Early Childhood Bright Beginnings

Austin,
Sam
Gifted Facilitator

Bailey,
Glenn
Interrelated
Ingalls, Kansas

Baker,
Jennifer
Interrelated IV
Ashland, Kansas

Baker,
Katrina
Interrelated II
Cimarron, Kansas

Ball,
Laura
Interrelated
Plains, Kansas

Bamberger,
Denise
Interrelated IV
Dodge City, Kansas

Beach,
Kathleen
Interrelated III
Dodge City, Kansas

Bell,
Kimberly
Interrelated DCHS

Berger,
Bruce
Administrative Office Custodian
Ensign, Kansas

Birney,
Alicia
Interrelated Beeson

Blankman,
Kameren
Interrelated DCMS

Bowen,
Sarah
School Psychologist
Dodge City, Kansas

Carrillo,
Lorena
Interrelated
Dodge City, Kansas

Cline,
JoAnn
ID
Dodge City, Kansas

Cole,
Kyleigh
Speech Language Pathologist
Dodge City, Kansas

Cunningham,
Andra
Speech Language Pathologist
Meade, Fowler, Kansas

Dasenbrock,
Lisa
Hearing Impaired Teacher

Dawn,
Alexius
Interrelated Comanche

Dechant,
Roxie
Interrelated K-4
Dodge City, Kansas

Derheim,
Samantha
Early Childhood Ashland

Dierksen,
Susan
Interrelated
Dodge City, Kansas

Doan,
Juli
Interrelated K-2
Dodge City, Kansas

Doan,
Whitney
School Psychologist
Dodge City, Kansas

Downing,
Lynda (Marni)
Interrelated IV
Bucklin, Kansas

Eccleston,
Barb
Early Childhood
Plains, Kansas

Ekum,
Kris
E. D. I
Dodge City, Kansas

Ewy,
Jill
Vocational
Dodge City, Kansas

Fielder,
Rebecca
Early Childhood Bright Beginnings

Fields,
Aimee
AWI
Dodge City, Kansas

Fiene,
Janice
Interrelated Sunnyside

Fitzmorris,
Luke
Interrelated Comanche

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 60˚F

Current Condition: Clear

Wind Speeds: 18.88mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0.12%

5-day Outlook

Thursday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 46/28
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Friday:
snow
Temperature: 38/25
Overcast throughout the day.
Saturday:
clear
Temperature: 51/29
Clear throughout the day.
Sunday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 60/31
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Monday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 64/48
Windy overnight.

Administration

ADMINISTRATORS

Director John Maples, johnm@skacd.com

Assistant Director Jason Wright, wright.jason@usd443.org

Assistant Director Derrick Dizmang, ddizmang@skacd.org

Assistant Director Chelle Kemper, ckemper@skacd.com

 

 


 

Dodge City Office

620-371-1061

Dodge City Office Receptionist:

Dulce Ochoa

Ochoa.Dulce@usd443.org

Interpreters:

Nora Aguilar

aguilar.nora@usd443.org

Irene Murillo

murillo.irene2@usd443.org

Translator: 

Olga Zuniga

zuniga.olga@usd443.org