Skip to main content

Insurance

 

 

The following documents contain information you will find helpfull in managing your health care needs.  If you have questions please call Leesa Sneath @ 620-865-2054 or email at lsneath@skacd.com.

 

Meritain Policy Plan 1 Plan 2 Plan 3
Meritain TookKit Price Sheet    

 

 

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

snow

Temperature: 26˚F

Current Condition: Light Snow

Wind Speeds: 7.25mph

Chance of Precipitation: 1%

5-day Outlook

Friday:
clear
Temperature: 60/33
Clear throughout the day.
Saturday:
clear
Temperature: 70/36
Clear throughout the day.
Sunday:
clear
Temperature: 68/35
Clear throughout the day.
Monday:
cloudy
Temperature: 51/33
Overcast throughout the day.
Tuesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 60/39
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.

Administration

ADMINISTRATORS

Director John Maples, johnm@skacd.com

Assistant Director Jason Wright, wright.jason@usd443.org

Assistant Director Derrick Dizmang, ddizmang@skacd.org

Assistant Director Chelle Kemper, ckemper@skacd.com

 

 


 

Dodge City Office

620-371-1061

Dodge City Office Receptionist:

Dulce Ochoa

Ochoa.Dulce@usd443.org

Interpreters:

Nora Aguilar

aguilar.nora@usd443.org

Irene Murillo

murillo.irene2@usd443.org

Translator: 

Olga Zuniga

zuniga.olga@usd443.org

 

 

Contact Information

Southwest Kansas Area Cooperative District (SKACD)
001 Ford Street
Ensign, Kansas 67841
Schedule:

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Business Office Personnel:

Leesa Sneath – Human Resource

lsneath@skacd.com

Terie Julian – Financial

teriej@skacd.com

Jessie Stapleton – Para Facilitator 

jstapleton@skacd.org

Esther Friesen – Medicaid & Receptionist

estherjf@skacd.com

Kelli Kinnamon – Nurse

Kinnamon.kelli@usd443.org

Jennifer Rucker – Payroll Officer

jrucker@skacd.com

Joni Gleason – MIS Clerk

jonig@skacd.com

Phone: 620-865-2054
Fax: 620-865-2055