Skip to main content

Insurance

 

 

The following documents contain information you will find helpfull in managing your health care needs.  If you have questions please call Leesa Sneath @ 620-865-2054 or email at lsneath@skacd.com.

 

Meritain Policy Plan 1 Plan 2 Plan 3
Meritain TookKit Price Sheet    

 

 

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

rain

Temperature: 94˚F

Current Condition: Possible Light Rain

Wind Speeds: 7.97mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0.56%

5-day Outlook

Saturday:
windy
Temperature: 96/71
Windy overnight.
Sunday:
windy
Temperature: 96/70
Clear throughout the day.
Monday:
rain
Temperature: 93/66
Clear throughout the day.
Tuesday:
rain
Temperature: 90/69
Possible light rain overnight.
Wednesday:
rain
Temperature: 92/74
Clear throughout the day.

Administration

ADMINISTRATORS

Director Trina Wynn, twynn@skacd.org

Assistant Director Jason Wright, jwright@skacd.org

Assistant Director Derrick Dizmang, ddizmang@skacd.org

Assistant Director Chelle Kemper, ckemper@skacd.org

 

 


 

Dodge City Office

620-371-1061

Dodge City Office Receptionist:

Dulce Ochoa

Ochoa.Dulce@usd443.org

Interpreters:

Nora Aguilar

naguilar@skacd.org

Irene Murillo

imurillo@skacd.org

Translator: 

Olga Zuniga

zuniga.olga@usd443.org

 

 

Interpreter Calendars

Contact Information

Southwest Kansas Area Cooperative District (SKACD)
2112 1st Ave, Room 252
Dodge City, Kansas 67801
Schedule:

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Business Office Personnel:

Leesa Sneath – Human Resource

lsneath@skacd.org

Terie Julian – Financial

tjulian@skacd.org

Jessie Stapleton – Para Facilitator 

jstapleton@skacd.org

Esther Friesen – Medicaid & Receptionist

efriesen@skacd.org

Kelli Kinnamon – Nurse

Kinnamon.kelli@usd443.org

Jennifer Rucker – Payroll Officer

jrucker@skacd.org

Joni Gleason – MIS Clerk

jgleason@skacd.org

Phone: 620-371-1061
Fax: 620-227-1767