Skip to main content

Insurance

 

 

The following documents contain information you will find helpfull in managing your health care needs.  If you have questions please call Leesa Sneath @ 620-865-2054 or email at lsneath@skacd.com.

 

Meritain Policy Plan 1 Plan 2 Plan 3
Meritain TookKit Price Sheet    

 

Medicus  

Registration Information: Getting started with Medicus  

Please use your skacd.org email when registering 

If you need medical assistance before then, use the 800 number on the flyer and push 1.  

Once you register, you will be sent an activation code and in that email will also be the 

Membership Group/Plan Number and Member ID (specific to you).

 

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

Current Condition: broken clouds

Temperature: 38.03˚F

Feels Like: 19.83˚F

Wind Speeds: 26.31mph

Weather humidity: 83%

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

Administration

ADMINISTRATORS

Director Trina Wynn, twynn@skacd.org

Assistant Director Jason Wright, jwright@skacd.org

Assistant Director Derrick Dizmang, ddizmang@skacd.org

Assistant Director Chelle Kemper, ckemper@skacd.org

 

 


 

Dodge City Office

620-371-1061

Dodge City Office Receptionist:

Dulce Ochoa

Ochoa.Dulce@usd443.org

Interpreters:

Nora Aguilar

naguilar@skacd.org

Irene Murillo

imurillo@skacd.org

Translator: 

Olga Zuniga

zuniga.olga@usd443.org

 

 

Interpreter Calendars

Contact Information

Southwest Kansas Area Cooperative District (SKACD)
2112 1st Ave, Room 252
Dodge City, Kansas 67801
Schedule:

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Business Office Personnel:

Leesa Sneath – Human Resource

lsneath@skacd.org

Terie Julian – Financial

tjulian@skacd.org

Jessie Stapleton – Para Facilitator 

jstapleton@skacd.org

Esther Friesen – Medicaid & Receptionist

efriesen@skacd.org

Jennifer Rucker – Payroll Officer

jrucker@skacd.org

Joni Gleason – MIS Clerk

jgleason@skacd.org

Phone: 620-371-1061
Fax: 620-227-1767