Skip to main content

Board of Education

Board Members

President - Jeff Hiers
Vice President - Brian Leighty
Clerk - Leesa Sneath

Deputy Clerk - Jessie Stapleton
Treasurer – Terie Julian
Deputy Treasurer - Jennifer Rucker

 

Meeting Dates 2020-2021

July 21 January 19
August 18 February 16
September 15 March 9
October 20 April 20
November 17 May 18
December 15 June 15

 

 

District

Board Member

Alternate

Ashland
USD 220

Kelly DeWall
620-635-6381

 

Bucklin
USD 459

Matt Imel
620-826-5048

Shelly Huelsman
620-682-5305

Cimarron
USD 102

Dori Hilker-Ridge
620-613-2494

Chad Burman
620-855-2143

Dighton
USD 482

Brian Leighty
620-397-2474

Zach Dowell
620-397-1910

Dodge City
USD 443

Jeff Hiers
620-338-7546

Tammie West
620-255-9139

Fowler
USD 225

Kimberly Copenhaver
620-646-6659

 

Ingalls
USD 477

Deanne Unruh
620-253-4131

Jeremy Salem
620-408-7883

Jetmore
USD 227

Bill Carr
(620) 357-3589

 

Kismet / Plains
USD 483

Ron Eakes
620-659-5911

 

Meade
USD 226

Vince Koons
620-521-1260

Dawn Ross
620-629-1795

Minneola
USD 219

Tina Elsey
620-885-5373

Amy Laudick
620-338-5971

Ness City
USD 303

Russell King
785-798-3229

Greg Flax
785-798-2843

Spearville
USD 381

Brad Ackerman
620-408-8855

Riley Schmidt
620-385-0203

Western Plains
USD 106

Jim Strickler
785-731-5522

 

 

Meetings are held the third Tuesday of the month commencing at 10:00 a.m. at the SKACD Administrative Offices in Ensign, Kansas unless otherwise posted.

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

Current Condition: clear sky

Temperature: 60.55˚F

Feels Like: 51.1˚F

Wind Speeds: 10.25mph

Weather humidity: 33%

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

Administration

ADMINISTRATORS

Director Trina Wynn, twynn@skacd.org

Assistant Director Jason Wright, jwright@skacd.org

Assistant Director Derrick Dizmang, ddizmang@skacd.org

Assistant Director Chelle Kemper, ckemper@skacd.org

 

 


 

Dodge City Office

620-371-1061

Dodge City Office Receptionist:

Dulce Ochoa

Ochoa.Dulce@usd443.org

Interpreters:

Nora Aguilar

naguilar@skacd.org

Irene Murillo

imurillo@skacd.org

Translator: 

Olga Zuniga

zuniga.olga@usd443.org

 

 

Main

JOB OPPORTUNITIES

Administration

ADMINISTRATORS

Director Trina Wynn, twynn@skacd.org

Assistant Director Jason Wright, jwright@skacd.org

Assistant Director Derrick Dizmang, ddizmang@skacd.org

Assistant Director Chelle Kemper, ckemper@skacd.org

 

 


 

Dodge City Office

620-371-1061

Dodge City Office Receptionist:

Dulce Ochoa

Ochoa.Dulce@usd443.org

Interpreters:

Nora Aguilar

naguilar@skacd.org

Irene Murillo

imurillo@skacd.org

Translator: 

Olga Zuniga

zuniga.olga@usd443.org