Skip to main content
 
 
Behavior WebKIDSS PDC Meta CPR

 

Upcoming Events:

January 20: Psychologist Monthly Meeting


January 20: Mandt Day 1 training


January 25: Mandt Day 2 training


February 4 and 5: Secondary Inservice


February 9: SLP Monthly meeting


February 11: Motor Monthly Meeting


February 16: 613 Board Meeting


February 17: Psychologist Monthly meeting


February 24 and 25: Elementary Inservice


February 26: Preschool Inservice


March 9: 613 Board Meeting


March 15 – 19: SKACD office closed for
break (administrative team will be available
for those districts in session)

   
 
   

 

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

Current Condition: scattered clouds

Temperature: 25.81˚F

Feels Like: 14.18˚F

Wind Speeds: 12.35mph

Weather humidity: 90%

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

ADMINISTRATORS

Director Trina Wynn, twynn@skacd.org

Assistant Director Jason Wright, jwright@skacd.org

Assistant Director Derrick Dizmang, ddizmang@skacd.org

Assistant Director Chelle Kemper, ckemper@skacd.org

 

 


 

Contact Information

Southwest Kansas Area Cooperative District (SKACD)
2112 1st Ave, Room 252
Dodge City, Kansas 67801
Schedule:

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Business Office Personnel:

Leesa Sneath – Human Resource

lsneath@skacd.org

Terie Julian – Accounts Payable

tjulian@skacd.org

Jessie Stapleton – Para Facilitator 

jstapleton@skacd.org

Esther Friesen – Medicaid & Receptionist

efriesen@skacd.org

Jennifer Rucker – Payroll Officer

jrucker@skacd.org

Joni Gleason – MIS Clerk

jgleason@skacd.org

Angela McCollum – IEP Reviewer

amccollum@skacd.org

Dulce Ochoa – Office Receptionist

Ochoa.Dulce@usd443.org

Nora Aguilar – Interpreter

naguilar@skacd.org

Irene Murillo – Interpreter

imurillo@skacd.org

Olga Zuniga – Translator

zuniga.olga@usd443.org

Phone: 620-371-1061
Fax: 620-227-1767