Skip to main content
 
 
Behavior WebKIDSS PDC Meta CPR

 

Upcoming Events:

February 26: Preschool Inservice
March 1: Monday Night PD: Math Fluency
and strategies
March 8: Monday Night PD: Co-teaching
and working with paras
March 9: 613 Board Meeting
March 15 – 19: SKACD office closed for
break (administrative team will be available
for those districts in session)
April 1: Last day to spend budget money on
your purchase card.
April 2 and 5: SKACD Office closed for
Easter
April 13: SLP Monthly Meeting
April 15: Motor Group Monthly Meeting
April 20: 613 Board Meeting
April 21: Psych Monthly Meeting

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

Current Condition: clear sky

Temperature: 61.03˚F

Feels Like: 50.4˚F

Wind Speeds: 14mph

Weather humidity: 41%

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

ADMINISTRATORS

Director Trina Wynn, twynn@skacd.org

Assistant Director Jason Wright, jwright@skacd.org

Assistant Director Derrick Dizmang, ddizmang@skacd.org

Assistant Director Chelle Kemper, ckemper@skacd.org

 

 


 

Contact Information

Southwest Kansas Area Cooperative District (SKACD)
2112 1st Ave, Room 252
Dodge City, Kansas 67801
Schedule:

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Business Office Personnel:

Leesa Sneath – Human Resource

lsneath@skacd.org

Terie Julian – Accounts Payable

tjulian@skacd.org

Jessie Stapleton – Para Facilitator 

jstapleton@skacd.org

Esther Friesen – Medicaid & Receptionist

efriesen@skacd.org

Jennifer Rucker – Payroll Officer

jrucker@skacd.org

Joni Gleason – MIS Clerk

jgleason@skacd.org

Angela McCollum – IEP Reviewer

amccollum@skacd.org

Dulce Ochoa – Office Receptionist

Ochoa.Dulce@usd443.org

Nora Aguilar – Interpreter

naguilar@skacd.org

Irene Murillo – Interpreter

imurillo@skacd.org

Olga Zuniga – Translator

zuniga.olga@usd443.org

Phone: 620-371-1061
Fax: 620-227-1767