Skip to main content
 
 
Behavior WebKidss PDC Meta CPR

 

Upcoming Events:

September 10: 613 New Teacher Inservice

September 14: Day 2 Mandt training

September 15: 613 Board Meeting

September 17: OT/PT/O&M/Nurse Meeting 8:00

September 21: Official Count Day for Enrollment

September 28: Day 1 Mandt training

October 6: Day 2 Mandt training

October 7: 613 Elementary Inservice

October 8: 613 Dodge Elementary Inservice

October 9: 613 Preschool Inservice

October 13: SLP meeting 8:00

October 13: 613 New Teacher Inservice

October 14: Psych meeting 8:00

October 15: OT/PT/O&M/Nurse meeting 8:00

October 20: 613 Board Meeting 10:00

 

 

 

 

   
 
   

 

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

Current Condition: clear sky

Temperature: 60.26˚F

Feels Like: 50.77˚F

Wind Speeds: 10.25mph

Weather humidity: 33%

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

Administration

ADMINISTRATORS

Director Trina Wynn, twynn@skacd.org

Assistant Director Jason Wright, jwright@skacd.org

Assistant Director Derrick Dizmang, ddizmang@skacd.org

Assistant Director Chelle Kemper, ckemper@skacd.org

 

 


 

Dodge City Office

620-371-1061

Dodge City Office Receptionist:

Dulce Ochoa

Ochoa.Dulce@usd443.org

Interpreters:

Nora Aguilar

naguilar@skacd.org

Irene Murillo

imurillo@skacd.org

Translator: 

Olga Zuniga

zuniga.olga@usd443.org

 

 

Interpreter Calendars

Contact Information

Southwest Kansas Area Cooperative District (SKACD)
2112 1st Ave, Room 252
Dodge City, Kansas 67801
Schedule:

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Business Office Personnel:

Leesa Sneath – Human Resource

lsneath@skacd.org

Terie Julian – Financial

tjulian@skacd.org

Jessie Stapleton – Para Facilitator 

jstapleton@skacd.org

Esther Friesen – Medicaid & Receptionist

efriesen@skacd.org

Kelli Kinnamon – Nurse

Kinnamon.kelli@usd443.org

Jennifer Rucker – Payroll Officer

jrucker@skacd.org

Joni Gleason – MIS Clerk

jgleason@skacd.org

Phone: 620-371-1061
Fax: 620-227-1767