Skip to main content
 
 
Behavior WebKIDSS PDC Meta CPR

 

Crisis Prevention Institution (CPI) Training Click Here!

 

Upcoming Events:

Sept. 27: Monday Night PD Transition 5:00
Oct. 1: PDC Committee 8:00 a.m.
Oct. 5: 613 Elementary Inservice
Oct. 5: SLP Monthly meeting 8:00
Oct. 6: Psych Monthly meeting
Oct. 7: 613 Elementary Inservice 9:00
Oct. 8: 613 PreK Inservice 9:00
Oct. 13: 613 New Teacher Inservice 9:00
Oct. 14: Motor Group 8:00 a.m.
Oct. 19: 613 Board Meeting 10:00 a.m.

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

Current Condition: scattered clouds

Temperature: 64.54˚F

Feels Like: 62.62˚F

Wind Speeds: 12.59mph

Weather humidity: 41%

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

ADMINISTRATORS

Director Trina Wynn Schmidt, twynn@skacd.org

Assistant Director Jason Wright, jwright@skacd.org

Assistant Director Derrick Dizmang, ddizmang@skacd.org

 

 

 


 

Contact Information

Southwest Kansas Area Cooperative District (SKACD)
2112 1st Ave, Room 252
Dodge City, Kansas 67801
Schedule:

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Business Office Personnel:

Leesa Sneath – Human Resource

lsneath@skacd.org

Terie Julian – Accounts Payable

tjulian@skacd.org

Jessie Stapleton – Para Facilitator 

jstapleton@skacd.org

Esther Friesen – Medicaid & Receptionist

efriesen@skacd.org

Jennifer Rucker – Payroll Officer

jrucker@skacd.org

Joni Gleason – MIS Clerk

jgleason@skacd.org

Angela McCollum – IEP Reviewer

amccollum@skacd.org

Dulce Ochoa – Office Receptionist

Ochoa.Dulce@usd443.org

Nora Aguilar – Interpreter

naguilar@skacd.org

Irene Murillo – Interpreter

imurillo@skacd.org

Olga Zuniga – Translator

zuniga.olga@usd443.org

Phone: 620-371-1061
Fax: 620-227-1767