Skip to main content
 
 
Behavior WebKidss PDC Meta CPR

 

COVID 19 Updates: Can be found at participating district websites (located under the schools tab on homepage), www.kdheks.gov, or followed at @ksdehq on twitter. 

Notice: Our next board meeting will move to April 14th, and it will be done remotely with a future link to be sent out. If you would like an agenda and link please email johnm@skacd.com.​

 

 TASN Webinar Series: De-Escalation of Behavior Modules

Module 1 – Introduction to Managing Escalation Behavior

Module 2 – Signs of Escalation

Module 3 – Escalation: Early Intervention

Module 4 – Escalation Reaction

Module 5 – Crisis Management

Module 6 – Dealing with Student Non-Compliance

Module 7 – Dealing with Student Disruption

Module 8 – Dealing with Student Disrespect

Module 9 – Dealing with Provocative Student Behavior

Module 10 – Dealing with Aggressive and Fighting Behavior

 

 

   
 
   

 

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 80˚F

Current Condition: Clear

Wind Speeds: 10.57mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Tuesday:
clear
Temperature: 85/48
Clear throughout the day.
Wednesday:
clear
Temperature: 80/40
Clear throughout the day.
Thursday:
cloudy
Temperature: 62/43
Overcast throughout the day.
Friday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 73/46
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Saturday:
clear
Temperature: 67/40
Clear throughout the day.

Administration

ADMINISTRATORS

Director John Maples, johnm@skacd.com

Assistant Director Jason Wright, wright.jason@usd443.org

Assistant Director Derrick Dizmang, ddizmang@skacd.org

Assistant Director Chelle Kemper, ckemper@skacd.com

 

 


 

Dodge City Office

620-371-1061

Dodge City Office Receptionist:

Dulce Ochoa

Ochoa.Dulce@usd443.org

Interpreters:

Nora Aguilar

aguilar.nora@usd443.org

Irene Murillo

murillo.irene2@usd443.org

Translator: 

Olga Zuniga

zuniga.olga@usd443.org

 

 

Contact Information

Southwest Kansas Area Cooperative District (SKACD)
001 Ford Street
Ensign, Kansas 67841
Schedule:

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Business Office Personnel:

Leesa Sneath – Human Resource

lsneath@skacd.com

Terie Julian – Financial

teriej@skacd.com

Jessie Stapleton – Para Facilitator 

jstapleton@skacd.org

Esther Friesen – Medicaid & Receptionist

estherjf@skacd.com

Kelli Kinnamon – Nurse

Kinnamon.kelli@usd443.org

Jennifer Rucker – Payroll Officer

jrucker@skacd.com

Joni Gleason – MIS Clerk

jonig@skacd.com

Phone: 620-865-2054
Fax: 620-865-2055