Skip to main content
 
 
Behavior WebKIDSS PDC Meta CPR

 

Upcoming Events:


May 3 – 7: Teacher/Staff Appreciation
Week


May 18: 613 Board Meeting and Retirement
Celebration


July 26 – 29: Voluntary para training 1:00 –
4:00. Each day will have a different topic.
You can come to 1 or all!


Aug. 2: SKACD 613 Teacher Inservice


Aug. 3: SKACD Para Inservice


Aug. 3: SKACD New Teacher Inservice

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

Current Condition: light rain

Temperature: 57.31˚F

Feels Like: 55.65˚F

Wind Speeds: 26.71mph

Weather humidity: 62%

Chance of Precipitation: 0.44%

ADMINISTRATORS

Director Trina Wynn, twynn@skacd.org

Assistant Director Jason Wright, jwright@skacd.org

Assistant Director Derrick Dizmang, ddizmang@skacd.org

Assistant Director Chelle Kemper, ckemper@skacd.org

 

 


 

Contact Information

Southwest Kansas Area Cooperative District (SKACD)
2112 1st Ave, Room 252
Dodge City, Kansas 67801
Schedule:

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Business Office Personnel:

Leesa Sneath – Human Resource

lsneath@skacd.org

Terie Julian – Accounts Payable

tjulian@skacd.org

Jessie Stapleton – Para Facilitator 

jstapleton@skacd.org

Esther Friesen – Medicaid & Receptionist

efriesen@skacd.org

Jennifer Rucker – Payroll Officer

jrucker@skacd.org

Joni Gleason – MIS Clerk

jgleason@skacd.org

Angela McCollum – IEP Reviewer

amccollum@skacd.org

Dulce Ochoa – Office Receptionist

Ochoa.Dulce@usd443.org

Nora Aguilar – Interpreter

naguilar@skacd.org

Irene Murillo – Interpreter

imurillo@skacd.org

Olga Zuniga – Translator

zuniga.olga@usd443.org

Phone: 620-371-1061
Fax: 620-227-1767