Skip to main content
 
 
Behavior WebKidss PDC Meta

 

Dodge City Public Schools Exchange Link: USD 443

Deadline: October 21st, 2018

 

SKACD In-services

 

October 29th – Monthly Meeting Topics: TBD

 

November 14th   New Teacher In-service at the

                          Learning Center in Dodge City

                          from 8:30-3:30

 

 

   
 
   

 

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

snow

Temperature: 26˚F

Current Condition: Snow

Wind Speeds: 5.59mph

Chance of Precipitation: 1%

5-day Outlook

Tuesday:
clear
Temperature: 58/36
Clear throughout the day.
Wednesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 59/43
Partly cloudy starting in the evening.
Thursday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 54/46
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Friday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 67/40
Mostly cloudy until afternoon.
Saturday:
clear
Temperature: 63/40
Clear throughout the day.

Contact Information

Southwest Kansas Area Cooperative District (SKACD)
001 Ford Street
Ensign, Kansas 67841
Schedule:

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Business Office Personnel:

Leesa Sneath – Human Resource

lsneath@skacd.com

Terie Julian – Financial

teriej@skacd.com

Jessie Stapleton – Para Facilitator 

jstapleton@skacd.org

Esther Friesen – Medicaid & Receptionist

estherjf@skacd.com

Joni Gleason – MIS Clerk

jonig@skacd.com

 

Phone: 620-865-2054
Fax: 620-865-2055

Administration

ADMINISTRATORS

Director John Maples, johnm@skacd.com

Assistant Director Shirley Goldsberry, shirleyg@skacd.com

Assistant Director Derrick Dizmang, ddizmang@skacd.org

Assistant Director Chelle Kemper, ckemper@skacd.com

 


 

Dodge City Office

620-371-1061

Dodge City Office Receptionist:

Dulce Ochoa

Ochoa.Dulce@usd443.org

Interpreters:

Nora Aguilar

aguilar.nora@usd443.org

Irene Murillo

murillo.irene2@usd443.org

Translator: 

Olga Zuniga

zuniga.olga@usd443.org