Skip to main content
Left Right
 
   
 
 

Text Box: BEHAVIORText Box: WEBKIDSSText Box: PDC

 

SKACD In-services

 

August 2nd   New Teachers meet with American

                    Fidelity at Ensign at assigned time.

 

August 3rd     New Teacher In-service at Ensign

                     from 9-3

 

August 6th  SKACD Certified Staff United

                  Wireless Conference Center in

                  Dodge City from 9-3

 

August 8th  SKACD Para In-service at the

                  United Wireless Conference Center

                  in Dodge City from 9-3

 (Lunch Provided, Must attend whole event to start

  at school)

 

September 11th    New Teacher In-service at the

                            Learning Center in Dodge City

                            from 8:30-3:30

 

October 3rd    New Teacher In-service at the

                       Learning Center in Dodge City

                       from 8:30-3:30

 

November 14th   New Teacher In-service at the

                          Learning Center in Dodge City

                          from 8:30-3:30

 

 

   
 
   

 

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

partly-cloudy

Temperature: 70˚F

Current Condition: Partly Cloudy

Wind Speeds: 7.16mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Friday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 87/66
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Saturday:
rain
Temperature: 87/67
Light rain starting in the evening.
Sunday:
rain
Temperature: 82/60
Rain in the morning.
Monday:
clear
Temperature: 79/53
Clear throughout the day.
Tuesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 80/59
Mostly cloudy starting in the afternoon.

Contact Information

Southwest Kansas Area Cooperative District (SKACD)
001 Ford Street
Ensign, Kansas 67841
Schedule:

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Business Office Personnel:

Leesa Sneath – Human Resource

lsneath@skacd.com

Rhonda Zordel – Payroll

rzordel@skacd.com

Terie Julian – Financial

teriej@skacd.com

Jessie Stapleton – Para Facilitator 

jstapleton@skacd.org

Esther Friesen – Medicaid & Receptionist

estherjf@skacd.com

Joni Gleason – MIS Clerk

jonig@skacd.com

 

Phone: 620-865-2054
Fax: 620-865-2055

Administration

ADMINISTRATORS

Director John Maples, johnm@skacd.com

Assistant Director Shirley Goldsberry, shirleyg@skacd.com

Assistant Director Derrick Dizmang, ddizmang@skacd.org

Assistant Director Chelle Kemper, ckemper@skacd.com

 


 

Dodge City Office

620-371-1061

Dodge City Office Receptionist:

Dulce Ochoa

Ochoa.Dulce@usd443.org

Interpreters:

Nora Aguilar

aguilar.nora@usd443.org

Irene Murillo

murillo.irene2@usd443.org

Translator: 

Olga Zuniga

zuniga.olga@usd443.org