Skip to main content

Board of Education

Board Members

President - Brian Leighty
Vice President - Jeff Hiers
Clerk - Leesa Sneath

Deputy Clerk - Jessie Stapleton
Treasurer – Terie Julian
Deputy Treasurer - Jennifer Rucker

 

Meeting Dates 2019-2020

July 16 January 21
August 20 February 18
September 17 March 10
October 15 April 21
November 19 May 19
December 17 June 16

 

 

District

Board Member

Alternate

Ashland
USD 220

Sherry Neier
620-635-2636

 

Bucklin
USD 459

Matt Imel
620-826-5048

Lisa Hood
620-338-0000

Cimarron
USD 102

Jill Wahl
620-937-1825

 

Dighton
USD 482

Brian Leighty
620-397-2474

Zach Dowell
620-397-1910

Dodge City
USD 443

Jeff Hiers
 

Barbara Lundin
620-225-1488

Fowler
USD 225

Jaime Boese

Mark Bergkamp
620-338-7040

Ingalls
USD 477

Kyle Litton
620-335-5626

Michelle Averhoff
620-335-5620

Jetmore
USD 227

Bill Carr
(620) 357-3589

Brandon Harms
620-357-8432

Kismet / Plains
USD 483

Ron Eakes
 

 

Meade
USD 226

Mitch Brenner
620-873-0056

Kory Unruh
620-873-9696

Minneola
USD 219

Jill Leis
620-885-4712

Tiffany North
620-885-4496

Ness City
USD 303

Russell King
785-798-3229

Greg Flax
785-798-2843

Spearville
USD 381

Mike Shafer
620-385-2677

Myron Ricke
620-338-0199

Western Plains
USD 106

Jonathan Flax
785-731-1035

 

 

Meetings are held the third Tuesday of the month commencing at 10:00 a.m. at the SKACD Administrative Offices in Ensign, Kansas unless otherwise posted.

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

rain

Temperature: 56˚F

Current Condition: Drizzle

Wind Speeds: 9.43mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0.71%

5-day Outlook

Friday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 46/28
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Saturday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 56/31
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Sunday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 62/38
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Monday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 40/21
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Tuesday:
clear
Temperature: 52/28
Clear throughout the day.

Administration

ADMINISTRATORS

Director John Maples, johnm@skacd.com

Assistant Director Jason Wright, wright.jason@usd443.org

Assistant Director Derrick Dizmang, ddizmang@skacd.org

Assistant Director Chelle Kemper, ckemper@skacd.com

 

 


 

Dodge City Office

620-371-1061

Dodge City Office Receptionist:

Dulce Ochoa

Ochoa.Dulce@usd443.org

Interpreters:

Nora Aguilar

aguilar.nora@usd443.org

Irene Murillo

murillo.irene2@usd443.org

Translator: 

Olga Zuniga

zuniga.olga@usd443.org

 

 

Main

JOB OPPORTUNITIES

Administration

ADMINISTRATORS

Director John Maples, johnm@skacd.com

Assistant Director Jason Wright, wright.jason@usd443.org

Assistant Director Derrick Dizmang, ddizmang@skacd.org

Assistant Director Chelle Kemper, ckemper@skacd.com

 

 


 

Dodge City Office

620-371-1061

Dodge City Office Receptionist:

Dulce Ochoa

Ochoa.Dulce@usd443.org

Interpreters:

Nora Aguilar

aguilar.nora@usd443.org

Irene Murillo

murillo.irene2@usd443.org

Translator: 

Olga Zuniga

zuniga.olga@usd443.org