Skip to main content

WEBKIDSS

 

 

WebKIDSS
 

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

Current Condition: scattered clouds

Temperature: 52.14˚F

Feels Like: 38.57˚F

Wind Speeds: 16.08mph

Weather humidity: 34%

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

Administration

ADMINISTRATORS

Director Trina Wynn, twynn@skacd.org

Assistant Director Jason Wright, jwright@skacd.org

Assistant Director Derrick Dizmang, ddizmang@skacd.org

Assistant Director Chelle Kemper, ckemper@skacd.org

 

 


 

Dodge City Office

620-371-1061

Dodge City Office Receptionist:

Dulce Ochoa

Ochoa.Dulce@usd443.org

Interpreters:

Nora Aguilar

naguilar@skacd.org

Irene Murillo

imurillo@skacd.org

Translator: 

Olga Zuniga

zuniga.olga@usd443.org

 

 

JOB OPPORTUNITIES

Interpreter Calendars

Contact Information

Southwest Kansas Area Cooperative District (SKACD)
2112 1st Ave, Room 252
Dodge City, Kansas 67801
Schedule:

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Business Office Personnel:

Leesa Sneath – Human Resource

lsneath@skacd.org

Terie Julian – Financial

tjulian@skacd.org

Jessie Stapleton – Para Facilitator 

jstapleton@skacd.org

Esther Friesen – Medicaid & Receptionist

efriesen@skacd.org

Jennifer Rucker – Payroll Officer

jrucker@skacd.org

Joni Gleason – MIS Clerk

jgleason@skacd.org

Phone: 620-371-1061
Fax: 620-227-1767