Skip to main content

Kathy Beach
Dodge City Middle School
(620) 227-1610

beach.kathleen@usd443.org

 

Kansas National Education Association
715 SW 10th Avenue
Topeka, KS 66612-1686
(785) 232-8271    FAX (785) 232-6012
KNEAnews@knea.org

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 44˚F

Current Condition: Clear

Wind Speeds: 7.57mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Saturday:
windy
Temperature: 35/24
Mostly cloudy throughout the day and windy in the morning.
Sunday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 39/26
Mostly cloudy until afternoon.
Monday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 51/30
Partly cloudy in the morning.
Tuesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 55/37
Mostly cloudy overnight.
Wednesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 60/36
Mostly cloudy until afternoon.

Contact Information

Southwest Kansas Area Cooperative District (SKACD)
001 Ford Street
Ensign, Kansas 67841
Schedule:

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Business Office Personnel:

Leesa Sneath – Human Resource

lsneath@skacd.com

Terie Julian – Financial

teriej@skacd.com

Jessie Stapleton – Para Facilitator 

jstapleton@skacd.org

Esther Friesen – Medicaid & Receptionist

estherjf@skacd.com

Tonya Maier – Payroll

tmaier@skacd.com

Jennifer Rucker – Payroll Assistant

jrucker@skacd.com

Joni Gleason – MIS Clerk

jonig@skacd.com

Phone: 620-865-2054
Fax: 620-865-2055

Main

JOB OPPORTUNITIES

Administration

ADMINISTRATORS

Director John Maples, johnm@skacd.com

Assistant Director Shirley Goldsberry, shirleyg@skacd.com

Assistant Director Derrick Dizmang, ddizmang@skacd.org

Assistant Director Chelle Kemper, ckemper@skacd.com

 


 

Dodge City Office

620-371-1061

Dodge City Office Receptionist:

Dulce Ochoa

Ochoa.Dulce@usd443.org

Interpreters:

Nora Aguilar

aguilar.nora@usd443.org

Irene Murillo

murillo.irene2@usd443.org

Translator: 

Olga Zuniga

zuniga.olga@usd443.org