Skip to main content

Classified Staff Employment Application

Notice to Applicant:

It is the policy of the Board of Directors of the SKACD Special Education Coop., No. 613, Ensign, Kansas to assure equal opportunity to qualified individuals regardless of their race, religion, color, sex, disability, national origin, ancestry, or age, and to promote the full realization of equal employment opportunities to everyone. 

This policy covers all aspects of the employment relationship including recruitment, hiring, replacement, promotion, transfer, training and apprenticeship, compensation, layoff, termination, and harassment.

Application must be filled out completely.  All fields are required.

Please Fill Out The Classified Staff Employment Application Below

Tooltip

Tooltip

Tooltip

Tooltip

Tooltip

Tooltip

Tooltip

Tooltip

Tooltip

Tooltip




Tooltip






Tooltip



optional

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

snow

Temperature: 29˚F

Current Condition: Light Snow

Wind Speeds: 2.85mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0.64%

5-day Outlook

Thursday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 49/34
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Friday:
snow
Temperature: 48/20
Snow (1–3 in.) and windy starting in the evening.
Saturday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 32/18
Mostly cloudy until afternoon.
Sunday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 48/36
Mostly cloudy starting in the afternoon.
Monday:
windy
Temperature: 57/26
Windy and mostly cloudy starting in the evening.

Contact Information

Southwest Kansas Area Cooperative District (SKACD)
001 Ford Street
Ensign, Kansas 67841
Schedule:

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Business Office Personnel:

Leesa Sneath – Human Resource

lsneath@skacd.com

Terie Julian – Financial

teriej@skacd.com

Jessie Stapleton – Para Facilitator 

jstapleton@skacd.org

Esther Friesen – Medicaid & Receptionist

estherjf@skacd.com

Tonya Maier – Payroll

tmaier@skacd.com

Jennifer Rucker – Payroll Assistant

jrucker@skacd.com

Joni Gleason – MIS Clerk

jonig@skacd.com

Phone: 620-865-2054
Fax: 620-865-2055