Skip to main content

Positive Behavior Supports

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

snow

Temperature: 30˚F

Current Condition: Snow

Wind Speeds: 4.32mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0.84%

5-day Outlook

Thursday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 50/35
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Friday:
snow
Temperature: 49/20
Snow (1–3 in.) and windy starting in the evening.
Saturday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 34/21
Mostly cloudy in the morning.
Sunday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 50/34
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Monday:
windy
Temperature: 57/28
Windy and partly cloudy starting in the evening.

Contact Information

Southwest Kansas Area Cooperative District (SKACD)
001 Ford Street
Ensign, Kansas 67841
Schedule:

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Business Office Personnel:

Leesa Sneath – Human Resource

lsneath@skacd.com

Terie Julian – Financial

teriej@skacd.com

Jessie Stapleton – Para Facilitator 

jstapleton@skacd.org

Esther Friesen – Medicaid & Receptionist

estherjf@skacd.com

Tonya Maier – Payroll

tmaier@skacd.com

Jennifer Rucker – Payroll Assistant

jrucker@skacd.com

Joni Gleason – MIS Clerk

jonig@skacd.com

Phone: 620-865-2054
Fax: 620-865-2055