Skip to main content

Positive Behavior Supports

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 43˚F

Current Condition: Clear

Wind Speeds: 7.62mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Saturday:
windy
Temperature: 35/24
Mostly cloudy throughout the day and windy in the morning.
Sunday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 40/26
Mostly cloudy until afternoon.
Monday:
clear
Temperature: 51/30
Clear throughout the day.
Tuesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 55/37
Mostly cloudy overnight.
Wednesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 60/36
Mostly cloudy until afternoon.

Contact Information

Southwest Kansas Area Cooperative District (SKACD)
001 Ford Street
Ensign, Kansas 67841
Schedule:

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Business Office Personnel:

Leesa Sneath – Human Resource

lsneath@skacd.com

Terie Julian – Financial

teriej@skacd.com

Jessie Stapleton – Para Facilitator 

jstapleton@skacd.org

Esther Friesen – Medicaid & Receptionist

estherjf@skacd.com

Tonya Maier – Payroll

tmaier@skacd.com

Jennifer Rucker – Payroll Assistant

jrucker@skacd.com

Joni Gleason – MIS Clerk

jonig@skacd.com

Phone: 620-865-2054
Fax: 620-865-2055