Skip to main content

Positive Behavior Supports

Positive Behavior Support Resources

Contact Information:

Matt Legg                                          Kimberly McClaren LMSW                     April Brunson LMSW

Behavior Consultant                        Social Worker                                         Social Worker

620-371-1034                                     620-371-1035                                          620-371-1057

mlegg@skacd.org                            kmcclaren@skacd.org                          abrunson@skacd.org

 

Sierah Saucedo                                Julianne Kemmerer

Behavior Consultant Assistant       Behavior Consultant Assistant

620-371-1032                                     620-371-1075

ssaucedo@skacd.org                      jkemmerer@skacd.org

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

Current Condition: scattered clouds

Temperature: 48˚F

Feels Like: 35.47˚F

Wind Speeds: 14.25mph

Weather humidity: 40%

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

Administration

ADMINISTRATORS

Director Trina Wynn, twynn@skacd.org

Assistant Director Jason Wright, jwright@skacd.org

Assistant Director Derrick Dizmang, ddizmang@skacd.org

Assistant Director Chelle Kemper, ckemper@skacd.org

 

 


 

Dodge City Office

620-371-1061

Dodge City Office Receptionist:

Dulce Ochoa

Ochoa.Dulce@usd443.org

Interpreters:

Nora Aguilar

naguilar@skacd.org

Irene Murillo

imurillo@skacd.org

Translator: 

Olga Zuniga

zuniga.olga@usd443.org