Skip to main content

Positive Behavior Supports

Positive Behavior Support Resources

Contact Information:

Matt Legg                                          Kimberly McClaren LMSW                     April Brunson LMSW

Behavior Consultant                        Social Worker                                         Social Worker

620-371-1034                                     620-371-1035                                          620-371-1057

mlegg@skacd.org                            kmcclaren@skacd.org                          abrunson@skacd.org

 

Sierah Saucedo                                Julianne Kemmerer

Behavior Consultant Assistant       Behavior Consultant Assistant

620-371-1032                                     620-371-1075

ssaucedo@skacd.org                      jkemmerer@skacd.org

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

Current Condition: light rain

Temperature: 57.31˚F

Feels Like: 55.65˚F

Wind Speeds: 26.71mph

Weather humidity: 62%

Chance of Precipitation: 0.44%

ADMINISTRATORS

Director Trina Wynn, twynn@skacd.org

Assistant Director Jason Wright, jwright@skacd.org

Assistant Director Derrick Dizmang, ddizmang@skacd.org

Assistant Director Chelle Kemper, ckemper@skacd.org