Skip to main content
 
 
Behavior WebKidss PDC Meta CPR

 

Upcoming Events:

October 13: SLP meeting 8:00


October 13: 613 New Teacher Inservice


October 14: Psych meeting 8:00


October 15: OT/PT/O&M/Nurse meeting
8:00


October 19: PD Topic: Trauma 101


October 20: 613 Board Meeting 10:00


October 25: PD Topic: Classroom
Interventions for students of trauma


November 4: 613 New Teacher Inservice


November 10: SLP meeting 8:00


November 10: Gifted Inservice


November 12: Motor Group 8:00


November 12: 613 Secondary Inservice


November 13: Dodge City Secondary
Inservice

   
 
   

 

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

Current Condition: broken clouds

Temperature: 38.03˚F

Feels Like: 19.83˚F

Wind Speeds: 26.31mph

Weather humidity: 83%

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

Administration

ADMINISTRATORS

Director Trina Wynn, twynn@skacd.org

Assistant Director Jason Wright, jwright@skacd.org

Assistant Director Derrick Dizmang, ddizmang@skacd.org

Assistant Director Chelle Kemper, ckemper@skacd.org

 

 


 

Dodge City Office

620-371-1061

Dodge City Office Receptionist:

Dulce Ochoa

Ochoa.Dulce@usd443.org

Interpreters:

Nora Aguilar

naguilar@skacd.org

Irene Murillo

imurillo@skacd.org

Translator: 

Olga Zuniga

zuniga.olga@usd443.org

 

 

Interpreter Calendars

Contact Information

Southwest Kansas Area Cooperative District (SKACD)
2112 1st Ave, Room 252
Dodge City, Kansas 67801
Schedule:

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Business Office Personnel:

Leesa Sneath – Human Resource

lsneath@skacd.org

Terie Julian – Financial

tjulian@skacd.org

Jessie Stapleton – Para Facilitator 

jstapleton@skacd.org

Esther Friesen – Medicaid & Receptionist

efriesen@skacd.org

Jennifer Rucker – Payroll Officer

jrucker@skacd.org

Joni Gleason – MIS Clerk

jgleason@skacd.org

Phone: 620-371-1061
Fax: 620-227-1767