Skip to main content
 
 
Behavior WebKidss PDC Meta CPR

 

June Board Meeting will be Live on Youtube, please type in SKACD June Board Meeting to watch it!

COVID 19 Updates: Can be found at participating district websites (located under the schools tab on homepage), www.kdheks.gov, or followed at @ksdehq on twitter.

 

 TASN Webinar Series: De-Escalation of Behavior Modules

Module 1 – Introduction to Managing Escalation Behavior

Module 2 – Signs of Escalation

Module 3 – Escalation: Early Intervention

Module 4 – Escalation Reaction

Module 5 – Crisis Management

Module 6 – Dealing with Student Non-Compliance

Module 7 – Dealing with Student Disruption

Module 8 – Dealing with Student Disrespect

Module 9 – Dealing with Provocative Student Behavior

Module 10 – Dealing with Aggressive and Fighting Behavior

 

 

   
 
   

 

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 66˚F

Current Condition: Clear

Wind Speeds: 7.26mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Saturday:
windy
Temperature: 97/72
Windy in the evening and overnight.
Sunday:
windy
Temperature: 95/72
Windy throughout the day.
Sunday:
windy
Temperature: 95/72
Windy throughout the day.
Tuesday:
clear
Temperature: 87/57
Clear throughout the day.
Wednesday:
clear
Temperature: 81/60
Clear throughout the day.

Administration

ADMINISTRATORS

Director John Maples, johnm@skacd.com

Assistant Director Jason Wright, wright.jason@usd443.org

Assistant Director Derrick Dizmang, ddizmang@skacd.org

Assistant Director Chelle Kemper, ckemper@skacd.com

 

 


 

Dodge City Office

620-371-1061

Dodge City Office Receptionist:

Dulce Ochoa

Ochoa.Dulce@usd443.org

Interpreters:

Nora Aguilar

aguilar.nora@usd443.org

Irene Murillo

murillo.irene2@usd443.org

Translator: 

Olga Zuniga

zuniga.olga@usd443.org

 

 

Interpreter Calendars

Contact Information

Southwest Kansas Area Cooperative District (SKACD)
001 Ford Street
Ensign, Kansas 67841
Schedule:

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Business Office Personnel:

Leesa Sneath – Human Resource

lsneath@skacd.org

Terie Julian – Financial

tjulian@skacd.org

Jessie Stapleton – Para Facilitator 

jstapleton@skacd.org

Esther Friesen – Medicaid & Receptionist

efriesen@skacd.org

Kelli Kinnamon – Nurse

Kinnamon.kelli@usd443.org

Jennifer Rucker – Payroll Officer

jrucker@skacd.org

Joni Gleason – MIS Clerk

jgleason@skacd.org

Phone: 620-865-2054
Fax: 620-865-2055