Skip to main content

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

rain

Temperature: 60˚F

Current Condition: Drizzle

Wind Speeds: 0.69mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0.42%

5-day Outlook

Monday:
windy
Temperature: 84/57
Partly cloudy until afternoon and windy overnight.
Tuesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 78/52
Partly cloudy in the morning.
Wednesday:
clear
Temperature: 73/48
Clear throughout the day.
Thursday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 78/58
Partly cloudy overnight.
Friday:
rain
Temperature: 82/60
Heavy rain starting in the evening.

Contact Information

Southwest Kansas Area Cooperative District (SKACD)
001 Ford Street
Ensign, Kansas 67841
Schedule:

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Business Office Personnel:

Leesa Sneath – Human Resource

lsneath@skacd.com

Terie Julian – Financial

teriej@skacd.com

Jessie Stapleton – Para Facilitator 

jstapleton@skacd.org

Esther Friesen – Medicaid & Receptionist

estherjf@skacd.com

Jennifer Rucker – Payroll Officer

jrucker@skacd.com

Joni Gleason – MIS Clerk

jonig@skacd.com

Phone: 620-865-2054
Fax: 620-865-2055

Administration

ADMINISTRATORS

Director John Maples, johnm@skacd.com

Assistant Director Shirley Goldsberry, shirleyg@skacd.com

Assistant Director Derrick Dizmang, ddizmang@skacd.org

Assistant Director Chelle Kemper, ckemper@skacd.com

 


 

Dodge City Office

620-371-1061

Dodge City Office Receptionist:

Dulce Ochoa

Ochoa.Dulce@usd443.org

Interpreters:

Nora Aguilar

aguilar.nora@usd443.org

Irene Murillo

murillo.irene2@usd443.org

Translator: 

Olga Zuniga

zuniga.olga@usd443.org