Skip to main content

Paraprofessionals

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

rain

Temperature: 80˚F

Current Condition: Light Rain

Wind Speeds: 13.08mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0.97%

5-day Outlook

Saturday:
rain
Temperature: 87/63
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Sunday:
rain
Temperature: 73/55
Possible light rain in the morning.
Monday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 79/68
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Tuesday:
rain
Temperature: 88/62
Possible light rain in the morning.
Wednesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 82/57
Partly cloudy throughout the day.

Administration

ADMINISTRATORS

Director John Maples, johnm@skacd.com

Assistant Director Jason Wright, wright.jason@usd443.org

Assistant Director Derrick Dizmang, ddizmang@skacd.org

Assistant Director Chelle Kemper, ckemper@skacd.com

 

 


 

Dodge City Office

620-371-1061

Dodge City Office Receptionist:

Dulce Ochoa

Ochoa.Dulce@usd443.org

Interpreters:

Nora Aguilar

aguilar.nora@usd443.org

Irene Murillo

murillo.irene2@usd443.org

Translator: 

Olga Zuniga

zuniga.olga@usd443.org

 

 

JOB OPPORTUNITIES

Contact Information

Southwest Kansas Area Cooperative District (SKACD)
001 Ford Street
Ensign, Kansas 67841
Schedule:

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Business Office Personnel:

Leesa Sneath – Human Resource

lsneath@skacd.com

Terie Julian – Financial

teriej@skacd.com

Jessie Stapleton – Para Facilitator 

jstapleton@skacd.org

Esther Friesen – Medicaid & Receptionist

estherjf@skacd.com

Jennifer Rucker – Payroll Officer

jrucker@skacd.com

Joni Gleason – MIS Clerk

jonig@skacd.com

Phone: 620-865-2054
Fax: 620-865-2055