Skip to main content

Directory

SKACD Directory
 

Search

Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.

× Info! Click a name below to view more information.

Aldrich,
Amy
DCHS
Dodge City, Kansas

Andrasko,
Carly
Interrelated
Dodge City, Kansas

Bailey,
Glenn
Interrelated
Ingalls, Kansas

Baker,
Jennifer
Interrelated IV
Ashland, Kansas

Baker,
Katrina
Interrelated II
Cimarron, Kansas

Ball,
Laura
Interrelated
Plains, Kansas

Bamberger,
Denise
Interrelated IV
Dodge City, Kansas

Beach,
Kathleen
Interrelated III
Dodge City, Kansas

Berger,
Bruce
Administrative Office Custodian
Ensign, Kansas

Birney,
Alicia
Interrelated Beeson

Bowen,
Sarah
School Psychologist
Dodge City, Kansas

Carrillo,
Lorena
Interrelated
Dodge City, Kansas

Cline,
JoAnn
ID
Dodge City, Kansas

Cole,
Kyleigh
Speech Language Pathologist
Dodge City, Kansas

Cunningham,
Andra
Speech Language Pathologist
Meade, Fowler, Kansas

Dechant,
Roxie
Interrelated K-4
Dodge City, Kansas

Dierksen,
Susan
Interrelated
Dodge City, Kansas

Doan,
Juli
Interrelated K-2
Dodge City, Kansas

Doan,
Whitney
School Psychologist
Dodge City, Kansas

Downing,
Lynda (Marni)
Interrelated IV
Bucklin, Kansas

Eccleston,
Barb
Early Childhood
Plains, Kansas

Ekum,
Kris
E. D. I
Dodge City, Kansas

Ewy,
Jill
Vocational
Dodge City, Kansas

Fields,
Aimee
AWI
Dodge City, Kansas

Foos,
Jennifer
Interrelated
Ness City, Kansas

Fowler,
George
Cimarron Middle School
Cimarron, Kansas

Friesen,
Esther
SKACD Receptionist
Ensign, Kansas

Gleason,
Joni
SKACD Office Staff
Dodge City, Kansas

Goldsberry,
Shirley
SKACD Assistant Director
Ensign, Kansas

Headrick,
Dana
Early Childhood
Meade, Kansas

Headrick,
Miranda
Interrelated I/ii
Kismet, Kansas

Herrmann,
Colleen
Speech Pathologist
Dodge City, Kansas

Hittle,
Lana
Visually Impaired
Kismet, Kansas

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

partly-cloudy

Temperature: 80˚F

Current Condition: Partly Cloudy

Wind Speeds: 14.09mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0.24%

5-day Outlook

Saturday:
rain
Temperature: 86/63
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Sunday:
rain
Temperature: 72/54
Possible light rain in the morning.
Monday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 77/68
Possible light rain in the morning.
Tuesday:
rain
Temperature: 85/65
Possible drizzle in the morning.
Wednesday:
clear
Temperature: 91/70
Clear throughout the day.

Administration

ADMINISTRATORS

Director John Maples, johnm@skacd.com

Assistant Director Jason Wright, wright.jason@usd443.org

Assistant Director Derrick Dizmang, ddizmang@skacd.org

Assistant Director Chelle Kemper, ckemper@skacd.com

 

 


 

Dodge City Office

620-371-1061

Dodge City Office Receptionist:

Dulce Ochoa

Ochoa.Dulce@usd443.org

Interpreters:

Nora Aguilar

aguilar.nora@usd443.org

Irene Murillo

murillo.irene2@usd443.org

Translator: 

Olga Zuniga

zuniga.olga@usd443.org