Skip to main content

Directory

SKACD Directory
 

Search

Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.

× Info! Click a name below to view more information.

Vogel,
Melaney
Physical Therapist
Dodge City, Kansas

Waldman,
Wanda
Speech Pathologist
Dodge City, Kansas

Wilkens,
Ben
Interrelated III-IV
Dighton, Kansas

Williamson,
Glenna
Physical Therapist
Dodge City, Kansas

Wilson,
Kyleigh
Early Childhood
Dodge City, Kansas

Wilson,
Paula
Interrelated III
Jetmore, Kansas

Witthuhn,
Kendra
Interrelated I/II
Bazine, Kansas

Wolgamott,
Tracy
Interrelated III
Kismet, Kansas

Wolnik,
Patricia
Interrelated
Dodge City, Kansas

Zimbelman,
Lacey
Interrelated
Minneola, Kansas

Zimmerman,
Amber
School Psychologist
Meade, Kansas

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 57˚F

Current Condition: Clear

Wind Speeds: 10.2mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Monday:
clear
Temperature: 61/36
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Tuesday:
clear
Temperature: 66/41
Clear throughout the day.
Wednesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 64/36
Windy in the morning and overnight.
Thursday:
rain
Temperature: 43/31
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Friday:
clear
Temperature: 54/35
Clear throughout the day.

Administration

ADMINISTRATORS

Director John Maples, johnm@skacd.com

Assistant Director Jason Wright, wright.jason@usd443.org

Assistant Director Derrick Dizmang, ddizmang@skacd.org

Assistant Director Chelle Kemper, ckemper@skacd.com

 

 


 

Dodge City Office

620-371-1061

Dodge City Office Receptionist:

Dulce Ochoa

Ochoa.Dulce@usd443.org

Interpreters:

Nora Aguilar

aguilar.nora@usd443.org

Irene Murillo

murillo.irene2@usd443.org

Translator: 

Olga Zuniga

zuniga.olga@usd443.org