Skip to main content

Escarcega, Johanna

Escarcega, Johanna

Interrelated

E-mail
jescarcega@cimarronschools.net

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

rain

Temperature: 68˚F

Current Condition: Drizzle

Wind Speeds: 8.68mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0.74%

5-day Outlook

Friday:
rain
Temperature: 86/65
Rain in the morning and overnight.
Saturday:
rain
Temperature: 80/66
Light rain in the morning and overnight.
Sunday:
rain
Temperature: 85/69
Possible light rain in the morning.
Monday:
clear
Temperature: 81/60
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Tuesday:
clear
Temperature: 82/70
Clear throughout the day.

Administration

ADMINISTRATORS

Director John Maples, johnm@skacd.com

Assistant Director Jason Wright, wright.jason@usd443.org

Assistant Director Derrick Dizmang, ddizmang@skacd.org

Assistant Director Chelle Kemper, ckemper@skacd.com

 

 


 

Dodge City Office

620-371-1061

Dodge City Office Receptionist:

Dulce Ochoa

Ochoa.Dulce@usd443.org

Interpreters:

Nora Aguilar

aguilar.nora@usd443.org

Irene Murillo

murillo.irene2@usd443.org

Translator: 

Olga Zuniga

zuniga.olga@usd443.org