Skip to main content

Andrasko, Carly

Andrasko, Carly

Interrelated

Address:
Comanche Middle School
Dodge City, Kansas  67801

E-mail
andraso.carly@usd443.org
Work Phone:
620-371-1100

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

rain

Temperature: 55˚F

Current Conditon: Light Rain

Wind Speeds: 9.36mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0.95%

5-day Outlook

Friday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 46/28
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Saturday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 56/31
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Sunday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 62/38
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Monday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 40/21
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Tuesday:
clear
Temperature: 52/28
Clear throughout the day.

Administration

ADMINISTRATORS

Director John Maples, johnm@skacd.com

Assistant Director Jason Wright, wright.jason@usd443.org

Assistant Director Derrick Dizmang, ddizmang@skacd.org

Assistant Director Chelle Kemper, ckemper@skacd.com

 

 


 

Dodge City Office

620-371-1061

Dodge City Office Receptionist:

Dulce Ochoa

Ochoa.Dulce@usd443.org

Interpreters:

Nora Aguilar

aguilar.nora@usd443.org

Irene Murillo

murillo.irene2@usd443.org

Translator: 

Olga Zuniga

zuniga.olga@usd443.org