Skip to main content

Baker, Jennifer

Baker, Jennifer

Interrelated IV

Address:
Ashland High School
Ashland, Kansas  

E-mail
jbaker@usd220.net
Work Phone:
620-635-2814

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

rain

Temperature: 56˚F

Current Condition: Drizzle

Wind Speeds: 9.43mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0.71%

5-day Outlook

Friday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 46/28
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Saturday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 56/31
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Sunday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 62/38
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Monday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 40/21
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Tuesday:
clear
Temperature: 52/28
Clear throughout the day.

Administration

ADMINISTRATORS

Director John Maples, johnm@skacd.com

Assistant Director Jason Wright, wright.jason@usd443.org

Assistant Director Derrick Dizmang, ddizmang@skacd.org

Assistant Director Chelle Kemper, ckemper@skacd.com

 

 


 

Dodge City Office

620-371-1061

Dodge City Office Receptionist:

Dulce Ochoa

Ochoa.Dulce@usd443.org

Interpreters:

Nora Aguilar

aguilar.nora@usd443.org

Irene Murillo

murillo.irene2@usd443.org

Translator: 

Olga Zuniga

zuniga.olga@usd443.org