Skip to main content

Olson, Marla

Olson, Marla

Early Childhood

Address:
Hodgeman County Elementary
Jetmore, Kansas  

E-mail
molson@usd227.org
Work Phone:
620-357-8395

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

rain

Temperature: 73˚F

Current Condition: Possible Light Rain

Wind Speeds: 14.44mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0.5%

5-day Outlook

Saturday:
clear
Temperature: 94/67
Clear throughout the day.
Sunday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 92/69
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Monday:
clear
Temperature: 100/72
Clear throughout the day.
Tuesday:
cloudy
Temperature: 94/71
Humid and overcast throughout the day.
Wednesday:
rain
Temperature: 96/74
Windy overnight.

Administration

ADMINISTRATORS

Director Trina Wynn, twynn@skacd.org

Assistant Director Jason Wright, jwright@skacd.org

Assistant Director Derrick Dizmang, ddizmang@skacd.org

Assistant Director Chelle Kemper, ckemper@skacd.org

 

 


 

Dodge City Office

620-371-1061

Dodge City Office Receptionist:

Dulce Ochoa

Ochoa.Dulce@usd443.org

Interpreters:

Nora Aguilar

naguilar@skacd.org

Irene Murillo

imurillo@skacd.org

Translator: 

Olga Zuniga

zuniga.olga@usd443.org