Skip to main content

Olson, Marla

Olson, Marla

Early Childhood

Address:
Hodgeman County Elementary
Jetmore, Kansas  

E-mail
molson@usd227.org
Work Phone:
620-357-8395

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

snow

Temperature: 30˚F

Current Condition: Flurries

Wind Speeds: 8.13mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0.99%

5-day Outlook

Friday:
clear
Temperature: 60/33
Clear throughout the day.
Saturday:
clear
Temperature: 70/36
Clear throughout the day.
Sunday:
clear
Temperature: 68/35
Clear throughout the day.
Monday:
cloudy
Temperature: 51/33
Overcast throughout the day.
Tuesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 60/39
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.

Administration

ADMINISTRATORS

Director John Maples, johnm@skacd.com

Assistant Director Jason Wright, wright.jason@usd443.org

Assistant Director Derrick Dizmang, ddizmang@skacd.org

Assistant Director Chelle Kemper, ckemper@skacd.com

 

 


 

Dodge City Office

620-371-1061

Dodge City Office Receptionist:

Dulce Ochoa

Ochoa.Dulce@usd443.org

Interpreters:

Nora Aguilar

aguilar.nora@usd443.org

Irene Murillo

murillo.irene2@usd443.org

Translator: 

Olga Zuniga

zuniga.olga@usd443.org