Skip to main content

Peterson, Kimberly

Peterson, Kimberly

AWI

Address:
Dodge City, Kansas  67801

E-mail
kpeterson@arrowheadwest.org

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

partly-cloudy

Temperature: 80˚F

Current Condition: Partly Cloudy

Wind Speeds: 14.09mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0.24%

5-day Outlook

Saturday:
rain
Temperature: 86/63
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Sunday:
rain
Temperature: 72/54
Possible light rain in the morning.
Monday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 77/68
Possible light rain in the morning.
Tuesday:
rain
Temperature: 85/65
Possible drizzle in the morning.
Wednesday:
clear
Temperature: 91/70
Clear throughout the day.

Administration

ADMINISTRATORS

Director John Maples, johnm@skacd.com

Assistant Director Jason Wright, wright.jason@usd443.org

Assistant Director Derrick Dizmang, ddizmang@skacd.org

Assistant Director Chelle Kemper, ckemper@skacd.com

 

 


 

Dodge City Office

620-371-1061

Dodge City Office Receptionist:

Dulce Ochoa

Ochoa.Dulce@usd443.org

Interpreters:

Nora Aguilar

aguilar.nora@usd443.org

Irene Murillo

murillo.irene2@usd443.org

Translator: 

Olga Zuniga

zuniga.olga@usd443.org