Skip to main content

Schaefer, Angela

Schaefer, Angela

new teacher coach

E-mail
angies@skacd.com
Web Page
Click Here To Visit Page

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 23˚F

Current Condition: Clear

Wind Speeds: 4.16mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Friday:
clear
Temperature: 49/27
Clear throughout the day.
Saturday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 57/45
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Sunday:
rain
Temperature: 60/35
Light rain throughout the day.
Monday:
rain
Temperature: 55/31
Clear throughout the day.
Tuesday:
windy
Temperature: 40/21
Windy in the morning and afternoon.

Administration

ADMINISTRATORS

Director John Maples, johnm@skacd.com

Assistant Director Jason Wright, wright.jason@usd443.org

Assistant Director Derrick Dizmang, ddizmang@skacd.org

Assistant Director Chelle Kemper, ckemper@skacd.com

 

 


 

Dodge City Office

620-371-1061

Dodge City Office Receptionist:

Dulce Ochoa

Ochoa.Dulce@usd443.org

Interpreters:

Nora Aguilar

aguilar.nora@usd443.org

Irene Murillo

murillo.irene2@usd443.org

Translator: 

Olga Zuniga

zuniga.olga@usd443.org